I’m Sorry for Disappointing you

For not fulfilling my promises and your wants and demands. For breaking them. That I put you into shattering.

I’m sorry for disappointing you, everyone that I love.

I’m sorry for being not a good child and for being not better. For being imperfect. I’m sorry that I don’t have academic recognitions and distinctions Mom, Dad.

I’m sorry, to all my friends. That I am just like this. Hopeless, empty, lonely and painful. Always helpless. Always dramatic over anything and everything. That I’m always overthinking and always wants to sort out all my strife.

To the society, I’m so sorry. So sorry that I didn’t fit in. That I don’t achieved and surpassed all your expectations to do something and be like someone. I’m sorry that I can’t. For being lower than ordinary and for being weaker than weak. For being just like this. For being a failure.

To myself, sorry that you are just a coward cat and not a courageous lion you’ve expected and planned to be. You did not overcome your fears in being not good enough, doing not enough, losing the ones you care about and if people knew the real you, they wouldn’t like you. You’ve been always afraid to fail and dash the hopes. You always attracted the wrong people. You didn’t fight enough to win the battles of your psyche.

I am so sorry that I lost everyone, even myself.

Leave a comment